Installation

CenEnergy offers its customers a 360° service range comprising the following:

Analysis

A personalised offer requires an individual approach. This is why experienced CenEnergy staff systematically visit each customer (whether private or professional) to carry out an in-depth analysis of their situation. An initial meeting with the customer is also scheduled at this point in order to assess their specific needs.

Advice

On the basis of an initial analysis, which makes it possible to decide precisely which are the most appropriate and applicable options for the customer (whether private or professional), we provide advice on the operation and management of the charging stations and sites.

Installation service

CenEnergy has its own highly experienced teams for the most common on- and off-line installations throughout Belgium. When size plays an important role - in other words for large-scale projects or installations in different regions – CenEnergy already calls upon a partner capable of guaranteeing cover throughout Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

After-sales service

It goes without saying that CenEnergy pays attention to your reactions, including after your charging infrastructure has been delivered and/or installed. If you have any specific questions concerning the projects delivered, if you encounter any problems or notice any damage, do not hesitate to let us know. In the event of a problem requiring our intervention, our consultant will examine the situation with you and put forward an appropriate solution. If necessary, the subcontractor and third parties will also be involved in the discussion. CenEnergy has built up a very sound reputation for after-sales service. Should a problem arise, we make it a point of honour to find a solution as quickly as possible. Finally, we would like to stress once again that we attach a great deal of importance to quality and finish.

Installation

CenEnergy offre à ses clients une palette de services à 360° qui se présente comme suit :

Analyse

Une offre personnalisée nécessite une approche individuelle. C'est pourquoi les collaborateurs expérimentés de CenEnergy se rendent systématiquement chez le client afin de réaliser une analyse approfondie de leur situation. Un premier entretien avec le client est également planifié à ce moment-là dans le but d'évaluer ses besoins spécifiques et/ou ceux de l'entreprise.

Conseil

Sur la base d'une première analyse, qui permet de décider de manière formelle quelles options sont les plus appropriées et applicables pour le client et/ou l'entreprise, nous dispensons des conseils au sujet de l'exploitation et de la gestion des stations et sites de recharge.

Service d'installation

CenEnergy dispose de ses propres équipes très expérimentées pour les installations les plus courantes en ligne ou hors ligne dans l'ensemble de la Belgique. Lorsque la taille joue un rôle important – autrement dit, pour de grands projets ou installations dans différentes régions –, CenEnergy fait aujourd'hui déjà appel à un partenaire capable de garantir une couverture dans toute la Belgique ainsi qu'au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg.

Service après vente

Il va sans dire que CenEnergy est attentive à vos réactions, y compris après que votre infrastructure de recharge a été livrée et/ou placée. Si vous avez des questions spécifiques concernant les produits livrés, si vous rencontrez des problèmes ou estimez avoir subi un éventuel dommage, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. En cas de problème nécessitant une intervention de notre part, notre conseiller examinera la situation avec vous et proposera une solution adaptée. Si nécessaire, le sous-traitant et les parties tierces seront également impliqués dans la discussion. CenEnergy jouit d'une très solide réputation en matière de service après-vente. Si un problème éventuel survient, nous mettons un point d'honneur à trouver une solution le plus rapidement possible. Enfin, nous aimerions encore souligner le fait que nous accordons une grande importance à la qualité et à la finition.